Board of Directors 2012-2014


President 2019-2021 Rene Meyers                     
Vice President 2017-2019 Denice Sawatzky
Treasurer 2019-2021 Rene Meyers         
Secretary 2018-2019 Toni Duralski         
Membership 2020                                   

Founders - Members at Large
Carlene Chandler
John Nunes
Shurene Rehmke  "Honorary Member"
Donna Sprouse
Nancy Tanner
Mary VanWormer

Officers serve a two year term with half the officers elected each year.  The founders are board members for life or until they resign.
Welcome to Valley Agility Sports Team

Board of Directors
Last updated January 10, 2019